Double Kick Heroes v0.026 | Radio shows | Mirar ahora


Born Of Fire Anthology (2012) APE

Download Now

Born Of Fire Anthology (2012) APEBorn Of Fire Anthology (2012) APE
EAC rip | 17 Tracks | APE - Log - Cue | Release: 2012 | 622 MB
Genre: Power Metal | Label: No Remorse Records
Born Of Fire is metal band from USA.


1. Centrifuge
2. In the End
3. Lifemares
4. After the Fire
5. Those Beyond
6. Blinded
7. Fire and Brimstone
8. After the Fire
9. Gemini
10. The Storm
11. On the Run
12. Those Beyond
13. Eclectic Ones
14. In Solemn We Suffer
15. Blinded
16. Fire and Brimstone
17. [hidden instrumental]

Download from dizzcloud :

Download from rapidgator :

Download from uploaded :

Download from extabit :

Download from turbobit :
Direct Download

Tags: Anthology

Born Of Fire Anthology (2012) APE Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Born Of Fire Anthology (2012) APE Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or enter the site under your name.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.